Buzzing: I Was Offered an Anti-Aging Cream at Age 27, And I’m Not Sure Why I Said Yes

Buzzing on InStyle.com

I Was Offered an Anti-Aging Cream at Age 27, And I'm Not Sure Why I Said Yes

I'm super into the skincare thing, I appreciate all things beauty-related. But, I couldn't help but wonder: why I was just offered an anti-aging cream?! According to the mirror in the bathroom I ran off to, my eyes have become baggy and a few faint lines are beginning to form on my forehead. I'd also noticed deep laugh lines that I'm not too happy about.I'm super into the skincare thing, I appreciate all things beauty-related. But, I couldn't help but wonder: why I was just offered an anti-aging cream?! According to the mirror in the bathroom I ran off to, my eyes have become baggy and a few faint lines are beginning to form on my forehead. I'd also noticed deep laugh lines that I'm not too happy about.

Published on July 8, 2016 at 04:32PM


Read more: http://ift.tt/29PVrXE

Buzzing: I Was Offered an Anti-Aging Cream at Age 27, And I’m Not Sure Why I Said Yes

Leave a Reply

